About me

I was born and raised in Bavaria, Germany. When I was 18, full of a taste for adventure, I left for France where I live, love and work currently.


Cafe Kandler Leipzig Germany

I highly recommend this place for the retro style interior and their excellent pastries.

Cathedral in Fulda.

 

unicorn1974v on Instagram

Vera GAMBA

My sisterhood, so proud to be a part of the Villainettes !

#EuropeanVillainettes #FranceVillainettes #ParisVillainettes#VillainetteProspectHopeful Love my man 💓 @mastermachiavel my hubby.



Vera GAMBA

Who am I?

Tattooed German French Otherworldly Creature 😈

Love my man

Love my dog Inoui 🐕

Love fitness and working out

Love food 🎂music🎶flowers 🌹

And more serious …

I am over forty. I am a Mom of two adult children a girl and a boy, both over twenty. I live near Paris in France. I was born and raised in Germany. German is my native language, but I speak and write fluently English and French. I currently work as a team manager in the human ressources department for French government. I am very tattoed and pierced. I love changing my hair and I am addicted with fashion, clothes, make-up and nailart. I also love decorating my home in a vintage style and I love antiques shops.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s